TwitterChat: How important is a Cover for a Book?

The Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time (3pm EST and twelve noon Pacific Time). All you have to do to join in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter
.
The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. If youre wanting to get in touch with more people in our industry, signing up with The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the ideal way to begin. Network with other authors and self-publishing professionals, find out brand-new techniques and get responses to your most important concerns from our visitor experts
.
Next time: Next Wednesday we have questions about Should Authors use Twitter?

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host
On the ALLi Twitter chat (#indieAuthorChat) this week we asked concerns about How essential is a Cover for a Book?

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *